Signed Deluxe Music Bundle

Signed Deluxe Music Bundle

Pre-order included
Starting from £44.99
  • This item is currently not available

Bundle includes:

• Signed Artcard

• Through The Echoes / Lose It Limited Edition 7"

• Last Night In The Bittersweet Exclusive Cassette

• Last Night In The Bittersweet (1CD) (Out of stock)

• Last Night In The Bittersweet Exclusive Clear Green LP

This collectors bundle features the exclusive clear green LP, coloured cassette and CD of Last Night In The Bittersweet, plus 7" single of 'Through The Echoes' and 'Lose It'. Also includes an exclusive artcard signed by Paolo while stocks last.

1. Afterneath
2. Radio
3. Through The Echoes
4. Acid Eyes
5. Stranded Words (Interlude)
6. Lose It
7. Petrified In Love
8. Everywhere
9. Abigail
10. Children of the Stars
11. Heart Filled Up
12. Shine A Light
13. Desperation
14. Julianne
15. Take Me Take Mine
16. Writer