Signed Vinyl Bundle

Signed Vinyl Bundle

Pre-order included
  • In Stock

Bundle includes:

• Signed Artcard

• Through The Echoes / Lose It Limited Edition 7"

• Last Night In The Bittersweet (2LP)

• Last Night In The Bittersweet Exclusive Clear Green LP

This bundle features both vinyl versions of Last Night In The Bittersweet, the fourth album from Paolo Nutini plus 7" single of 'Through The Echoes' and 'Lose It'. Also includes an exclusive artcard signed by Paolo while stocks last.

1. Afterneath
2. Radio
3. Through The Echoes
4. Acid Eyes
5. Stranded Words (Interlude)
6. Lose It
7. Petrified In Love
8. Everywhere
9. Abigail
10. Children of the Stars
11. Heart Filled Up
12. Shine A Light
13. Desperation
14. Julianne
15. Take Me Take Mine
16. Writer